Our Staff

We have added spaces before and after the@sign in the emails

to help prevent automated systems from harvesting and abusing our emails

Please remove the spaces when you actually use the email


Principal

Leanne Saravo Leanne.Saravo@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Kindergarten

Janet Farrar Janet.Farrar@ScituateSchoolsRI.net
Lisa Kelly-Guernon Lisa.Guernon@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Grade 1

Nancy Fraser Nancy.Fraser@ScituateSchoolsRI.net
Kaitlin Falls kaitlin.falls@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Grade 2

Amanda O'Grady Amanda.OGrady@ScituateSchoolsRI.net
Patti Bettez Patti.Bettez@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Grade 3

Paula DiLuglio, 3D Paula.DiLuglio@ScituateSchoolsRI.net
Kelly Miguel Kelly.Miguel@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Grade 4

Jennifer Scucces Jennifer.Scucces@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Grade 5

Kristen Pontarelli Kristen.Pontarelli@ScituateSchoolsRI.net
Jaclyn Augustine Jaclyn.Augustine@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Art

MaryLou Walter MaryLou.Walter@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Remedial Reading

Cynthia Gould Cynthia.Gould@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

General Music

Charlotte Ethier Charlotte.Ethier@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Library

Nurse-Teacher

Colleen McCann Colleen.McCann@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Occupational Therapists

Deb DeLuca Deb.DeLuca@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Physical Education

Peter Ceprano Peter.Ceprano@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Physical Therapists

Wendy Rodgers Wendy.Rodgers@ScituateSchoolsRI.net
Joanne Harlow Joanne.Harlow@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Psychologist

Sheri Schiappa Sheri.Schiappa@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Social Worker

Lorraine Forbes Lorraine.Forbes@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Speech

Michele Hamill Michele.Hamill@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Resource

Dina Colantonio Dina.Colantonio@ScituateSchoolsRI.net
Terry Gallagher Terry.Gallagher@ScituateSchoolsRI.net